معلومات عنا

من نحن؟

cof

يقع Shandong ESSAR في مدينة Liaocheng الجميلة بمقاطعة Shandong في الصين.

نحن بشكل أساسي ننتج ونورد لفائف الصلب المجلفن بالغمس الساخن ، لفائف Galvalume ، لفائف الصلب PPGI ، ألواح الصلب المموج ، لوح التسقيف البلاستيكي FRP وحواجز حماية الطرق السريعة مطبقة على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، صناعة البناء ، وبناء الدرابزين للطرق السريعة ، إلخ

وهي متخصصة في تصنيع وبيع صفائح / لفائف الصلب المجلفن بالغمس الساخن (160.000 طن سنويًا) ، وألواح الصلب المموج (80000 طن سنويًا) ، وألواح التسقيف البلاستيكية FRP (سنويًا 1800000 متر) ودرابزين الطرق السريعة (200000 طن سنويًا). حوالي 1.85 مليار يوان ، وضريبة الأرباح حوالي 143 مليون يوان. حقق مؤشر أداء المنتج المعايير المحلية المتقدمة.

تم بيع منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع إلى شمال شرق وشمال الصين وشرق الصين وما إلى ذلك ، كما تم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الوسطى وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ.

من خلال التفكير الاستراتيجي المتمثل في السعي للبقاء على أساس الجودة والتطوير على أساس المنفعة ، والالتزام بفكرة الإدارة المتمثلة في "الإيمان والعملية والابتكار والتنمية" ، لدينا الشجاعة للتحدي والحفاظ على الابتكار المستمر في المنافسة .نحن أيضًا نبذل جهودنا الدؤوبة للقتال بشجاعة من أجل إنشاء علامة تجارية وطنية وعلامة تجارية دولية. تمسكًا برجل الأعمال الفكري والأناقة وروح الإخلاص ، جميع موظفي شركتنا على استعداد للتعاون والتطوير معًا

3
2

About Us

WHO WE ARE?

cof

Shandong ESSAR is located in beautiful Liaocheng city, Shandong Province of China.

We mainly produce and supply hot dipped Galvanized steel coils,Galvalume coils, PPGI steel coils, Corrugated steel sheet ,FRP plastic roofing sheet and highway guardrails are widely applied to auto industry,household appliances,construction industry,and highway guardrail construction,etc.

It specializes in manufacturing and selling hot dipped galvanized steel sheet/coil( annual 160,000 tons),corrugated steel sheet(annual 80,000 tons),FRP plastic roofing sheet (annual 1,800,000 meters) and highway guardrail(annual 200,000 tons).The annual total sales is around RMB 1.85 billion Yuan,and the profit tax is around RMB 143 million Yuan.The product performance index has achieved domestic advanced standard.

Our products has been wildly sold to Northeast,North China,East China,etc.and also has been exported to Europa, Mid-America,Africa,and Southeast Asia,etc.

With the strategic thought of striving for survival on the basis of quality and development on the basis of benefit,adhering to management idea of "faith,practical,innovation,and development",we have courage to challenge,and keep continuous innovation in the competition.We also do our unremitting efforts to fight bravely for creating a national brand and international brand.Holding to the intellectual businessman of style and the spirit of sincerity, all staff of our company are willing to cooperate and develop together with you.

3
2