سلك حديدي

  • Hot dipped galvalume steel coils

    لفائف الصلب galvalume انخفض الساخنة

    اسم المنتج لفائف فولاذية جالفالوم بالغمس الساخن درجة SGCC / SGCH / DX51D / ASTM A792 طلاء Aluzinc 30-150 جم / م 2 مادة لفائف الصلب البارد سماكة 0.16 مم - 2.0 مم عرض 750 مم - 1250 مم مقدمة: يقدم سطح لوح الصلب galvalume مظهرًا فريدًا زهرة نجمة ناعمة ومسطحة ورائعة ، واللون الأساسي أبيض فضي. هيكل الطلاء الخاص يجعله يتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل. يمكن أن يصل عمر الخدمة العادي للوحة الألومنيوم والزنك إلى 25 أ ، ولديها ...
  • Hot dipped galvanized steel coils

    لفائف الصلب المجلفن بالغمس الساخن

    اسم المنتج لفائف فولاذية مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن درجة SGCC / SGCH / DX51D / ASTM A653 طلاء مجلفن 30-275 جم / م 2 مواد لفائف فولاذية باردة سمك 0.12 مم - 3.0 مم عرض 750 مم - 1250 مم مقدمة للملفات المجلفنة ، اللوحة الفولاذية مغمورة في حمام الزنك المصهور لجعل سطح الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة من الزنك ملتصقة. يتم إنتاجه بشكل أساسي من خلال عملية الجلفنة المستمرة ، أي الغمر المستمر لألواح الفولاذ المدرفلة في خزان جلفنة بالزنك المصهور ...
  • Prepainted steel coils

    لفائف الصلب الملون

    اسم المنتج لفائف فولاذية مطلية مسبقًا ، لفائف فولاذية مجلفنة ، لفائف فولاذية مجلفنة اللون حسب رمز RAL أو بناءً على نموذج السماكة 0.13 مم -1.0 مم عرض 750 مم -1250 مم مقدمة: تستند الملفات المطلية بالألوان على صفائح مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن ، ساخنة - صفائح galvalume الغاطسة ، صفائح مجلفنة كهربائياً ، إلخ. بعد المعالجة المسبقة للسطح (إزالة الشحوم الكيميائية ومعالجة التحويل الكيميائي) ، يتم تطبيق طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من الطلاء العضوي على السطح ، ثم بعد ...

STEEL COILS

  • Hot dipped galvanized steel coils

    Hot dipped galvanized steel coils

    Product name  Hot dipped galvanized steel coils Grade  SGCC/SGCH/DX51D/ASTM A653 Galvanized coating  30-275 g/m2 Material  cold steel coils Thickness  0.12mm-3.0mm Width  750mm-1250mm Introduction  For galvanized coils, the steel plate is immersed in the molten zinc bath to make the surface of the zinc thin steel plate adhered. It is mainly produced by continuous galvanizing process, that is, continuous immersion of rolled steel sheets in a galvanizing tank with molten zinc to ...
  • Hot dipped galvalume steel coils

    Hot dipped galvalume steel coils

    Product name  Hot dipped galvalume steel coils Grade  SGCC/SGCH/DX51D/ASTM A792 Aluzinc coating  30-150 g/m2 Material  cold steel coils Thickness  0.16mm-2.0mm Width  750mm-1250mm Introduction: The surface of the galvalume steel sheet presents a unique smooth, flat and gorgeous star flower, and the base color is silver white. The special coating structure makes it have excellent corrosion resistance. The normal service life of the aluminum-zinc plate can reach 25a, and it has...
  • Prepainted steel coils

    Prepainted steel coils

    Product name  Prepainted steel coils Material  galvanized steel coils, galvalume steel coils Color  As per the RAL code or based on the sample Thickness  0.13mm-1.0mm Width  750mm-1250mm Introduction: Color-coated coils are based on hot-dip galvanized sheets, hot-dip galvalume sheets, electro-galvanized sheets, etc. After surface pretreatment (chemical degreasing and chemical conversion treatment), one or more layers of organic paint are applied to the surface, and then After ba...